7.11 'The Cooper Extraction' Preview Posted December 8, 2013

7.11 'The Cooper Extraction' Preview

The promo for the next episode of The Big Bang Theory, 7.11 "The Cooper Extraction", has been posted on the show's official YouTube channel. Check out the video below or head over to YouTube to watch.

More about the episode

'The Cooper Extraction' - Season 7, Episode 11
Airs December 12, 2013 at 8/7c on CBS.

When Sheldon flies back to Texas, the gang gather to decorate the apartment Christmas tree, and they come to realize how big a part of their lives he is.

Comments (4)

Nishigandha Joshi India, 06:15 Dec 13 2013.
Since Sheldon is so obsessed with the Higgs Boson wouldn't it be appropriate to show him excited about Peter Higgs' recent Nobel Prize win for physics? Just waiting for such an episode!
teresa hawkins United States, 11:14 Dec 10 2013.
I love the show but do you ever have the bloopers that we could get. Thank you for the laughs
emily Canada, 03:39 Dec 9 2013.
I wish Amy had gone to Texas with him. :( still looks like an awesome episode though
Me Canada, 17:48 Dec 8 2013.
Me being a mom. I enjoy watching other show. But me watching Sheldon. Pisses me off. It's like listen to kids wine. Stop playing it if all we hear is Sheldon wine.

Leave a comment

  • This small check can help us identify automated spam.

Possibly Related Stories

Title Date Posted
7.08 'The Itchy Brain Simulation' Promo November 10, 2013

The promo for the next episode of The Big Bang Theory, 7.08 "The Itchy Brain Simulation", has been uploaded to the show's official YouTube channel. Check out the video below or head over to YouTube to watch. Read the full story

7.07 'The Proton Displacement' Sneak Peek November 6, 2013

Watch a sneak of tomorrow's brand new episode of The Big Bang Theory, "The Proton Displacement", featuring guest stars Bob Newhart and Bill Nye the Science Guy on the show's official YouTube channel. Read the full story

7.05 'The Workplace Proximity' Promo October 13, 2013

Strapline Read the full story

Weekly Ratings Roundup (Week 34) May 19, 2014

For a round-up of how The Big Bang Theory has performed in various ratings over the last week, head over to our forums to read the weekly update from Rick K. Read the full story

7.06 'The Romance Resonance' Promo October 21, 2013

The promo for the next episode of The Big Bang Theory, 7.06 "The Romance Resonance", has been uploaded to the show's official YouTube channel. Check out the video below or head over to YouTube to watch. Read the full story