Episode Titles: Experiment

 You are viewing a list of 2 The Big Bang Theory episodes featuring "Experiment" in their title.

  • The Grasshopper Experiment

    The Grasshopper Experiment
    Season 1, Episode 8 - Aired November 12, 2007

    When Raj is set up on a blind date by his parents, he worries he won't be able to talk to his date. Meanwhile, Penny practices her bar tending skills, resulting in the discovery that Raj can talk to women with the help of alcohol.

  • The Gorilla Experiment

    The Gorilla Experiment
    Season 3, Episode 10 - Aired December 7, 2009

    When Penny wants to learn more about Leonard's work, she turns to Sheldon for lessons. Sheldon views the opportunity to teach Penny rudimentary physics as an experiment, but his teaching style quickly brings Penny to tears. Meanwhile, Howard gets jealous after his girlfriend Bernadette also takes an interest in Leonard's research.